Ghost2019 (2019) Mp3 Songs



Yasser DesaiJyotica TangriArkoAakanksha Sharma
Sanjeev DarshanShabir KhanVinay Ram TiwariArko
Vikram Bhatt

    Ghost2019 is A Hindi Album Released on 2019, It has 8 songs sung by Yasser Desai, Jyotica Tangri, Arko, Aakanksha Sharma
    Listen to all Songs in High Qulaity & Download bharat Ghost2019 on mp3wale

    Album Discription: Ghost2019 Is A Bollywood hindi movie released on 2019, There are 8 mp3 songs in Bollywood Music Album Ghost2019,
    Dil Maang Raha Hai (Ghost) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Yasser Desai
    Mujhe Ishq Sikha Karke (Ghost) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Jyotica Tangri
    Janmo Janam (Ghost) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Yasser Desai
    Rooh Ka Rishta By Yasser Desai (Ghost) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Yasser Desai
    Ye Jo Ho Raha Hai (Ghost) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Jyotica Tangri
    Rooh Ka Rishta (Ghost) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Arko
    Jaltey Bujhtey (Duet) (Ghost) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Aakanksha Sharma
    Jaltey Bujhtey (Ghost) (Mp3Wale.org) sung by Aakanksha Sharma
    So total number of singers in this movies bharat are 4 Download Bollywood hindi movie album Ghost2019 mp3 songs in 190kbps, 320kbps high quality mp3songs in mp3wale. You can also download Ghost2019 movie all 8 mp3songs in a zip format too in bharat 128kbs mp3 songs zip and bharat 320 kbps mp3 songs zip too in one click

    Ghost2019 (2019) Mp3 Songs - Download

    Download all in one zip

    Description: Ghost2019 2019 album have 16 mp3songs, song by Yasser Desai, song by Jyotica Tangri, song by Arko, song by Aakanksha Sharma, Ghost2019 2019 music directs are Sanjeev Darshan, Shabir Khan, Vinay Ram Tiwari, Arko, Ghost2019 movie is star cast by Vikram Bhatt. download Ghost2019 mp3songs in 128 kbps, 320 kbps quality. Ghost2019 movie all mp3 songs zip also available for free download.